image This exciting milestone represents the end of development and testing. Office 2010 embraces trends in computing such as social networking and is ready for the cloud from the ground up. The launch of Office 2010 and SharePoint 2010 is on May 12th. You can pre-order Office 2010 and be among the first to get the product when it ships in June. Meanwhile, register a Launch 2010 (full-day) event or a Launch 2010 Highlight (half-day) event in a city near you. It’s an exciting time. Don’t miss it.

 

Office 2010 Launch Events

City

Date

IT PRO

Developer

CT - Farmington

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Register

Register

 

DC - Washington *

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Register

Register

 

FL - Miami

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Register

Register

 

FL - Orlando *

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Register

Register

 

GA - Atlanta *

Thursday, May 20, 2010

Register

Register

 

MA - Boston *

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Register

Register

 

MD - Baltimore

Friday, June 04, 2010

Register

Register

 

ME - Augusta

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Register

Register

 

NC -Charlotte

Thursday, June 03, 2010

Register

 

NC - Raleigh

Wednesday, June 02, 2010

Register

 

NJ - Parsippany

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Register

Register

 

NY - Hempstead

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Register

Register

 

NY - New York City *

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Register

Register

 

NY - Rochester

Thursday, May 06, 2010

Register

Register

 

PA - Philadelphia *

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Register

Register

 

PA - Pittsburgh

Wednesday, June 02, 2010

Register

Register

 

RI - Providence **

Wednesday, June 09, 2010

Register

 

 

* Full day Launch Events

 

** Community Event