Josh Condie Headshot

Josh Condie -

clip_image003

Practice Accelerator is a Microsoft offering designed to help partners build a technical services practice around Microsoft solutions. Practice Accelerator is a comprehensive set of reusable tools, resources, and best practices introduced in training delivered via Microsoft Live Meeting. Practice Accelerator enables you to identify customer requirements, analyze their needs, scope projects, plan solution requirements, and deploy Microsoft solutions.  To learn more about Practice Accelerator click here.

Top 5 things to know about Practice Accelerator:

1. Practice Accelerator is a training program designed to help you create a successful deployment practice

2. Practice Accelerator is for practice leads, technical planners, implementers and consultants

3. You will receive training and resources to support your entire customer engagement

4. You should attend a Practice Accelerator offering to learn best practices to deliver successful and consistent customer deployments

5. The cost to attend is five Partner Advisory Hours

 

Business Intelligence

November 12-16, 2012 (register now):

Day 1 – Monday, November 12

Day 2 – Wednesday, November 14

Day 3 – Friday, November 16

December 10-14, 2012 (register now):

Day 1 - Monday, December 10

Day 2 – Wednesday, December 12

Day 3 - Friday, December 14

Data Center Consolidation & Migration

November 26-30, 2012 (register now):

Day 1 - Monday, November 26

Day 2 - Wednesday, November 28

Day 3 - Friday, November 30

December 10-14, 2012 (register now):

Day 1 - Monday, December 10

Day 2 - Wednesday, December 12

Day 3 - Friday, December 14

 

Data Center Management

November 5-9, 2012 (register now):

Day 1 - Monday, November 5

Day 2 – Wednesday, November 7

Day 3 - Friday, November 9

December 3-7, 2012 (register now):

Day 1 - Monday, December 3

Day 2 - Wednesday, December 5

Day 3 - Friday, December 7

 

Microsoft Lync Server 2010

November 5-8, 2012 (register now)

December 3-6, 2012 (register now)

 

Microsoft Office 365
Note: Available at no-cost for Cloud Accelerate & Cloud Essentials Partners!

November 12-15, 2012 (register now)

November 26-29, 2012 (register now)

December 10-13, 2012 (register now)

December 17-20, 2012 (register now)

 

Microsoft SharePoint Server 2010

December 17-20, 2012 (register now)

 

 

 

Josh Condie