Josh Condie Headshot

Josh Condie – Below is the schedule for all of the upcoming Practice Accelerator sessions scheduled for next 3 months.  The cost to attend a Practice Accelerator session is now only five Partner Advisory Hours!  A high-value training offering that can help your business expand across the Microsoft Platform.

A few things to note:

  • The cost of attending a Practice Accelerator offering has been reduced from 10 to 5 Partner Advisory Hours.
  • The Office 365 Practice Accelerator continues to be free for all Cloud Accelerate and Cloud Essentials Partners
  • Two new Practice Accelerator offerings have been added that include a combination of Live and On-demand deliveries across a three day period:
    • Datacenter Management
    • Datacenter Consolidation & Migration

Here they are:

clip_image002

Note:  Available at no-cost for Cloud Accelerate & Cloud Essentials Partners!

August 13-16, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

August 27-30, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

September 10-13, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

September 24-27, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

For additional dates and registration information click here!

 

clip_image004

August 20-23, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

September 17-20, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

For additional dates and registration information click here!

 

clip_image006

August 20-23, 2012  (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

September 17-20, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

For additional dates and registration information click here!

 

clip_image008

September 10-13, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

For additional dates and registration information click here!

 

clip_image010

September 4-6, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

For additional dates and registration information click here!

 

clip_image012

This Practice Accelerator offering enables partners to develop or enhance a practice based on Advanced Datacenter Management with System Center 2012, helping customers to reduce costs, improve operational efficiencies, and drive business agility by delivering an integrated datacenter solution that takes advantage of industry-leading architectures and principles. Practice Accelerator for Datacenter Management features three distinct scenarios, partners may choose any or all of the following: 1)  Infrastructure Management  2) Deep Application Monitoring 3) Service Delivery.

August 27–September 7 – click here for more information!

September 10-21 – click here for more information!

 

clip_image014

This Practice Accelerator offering helps partners with engagements in assisting your customers to efficiently and safely migrate their virtualized workloads from VMware to the Hyper-V platform. With Hyper-V, it is easier than ever to take advantage of the cost savings of virtualization through Windows Server 2008 R2. Migration also improves operational efficiencies, and drives business agility by delivering an integrated datacenter solution. This solution encompasses and leverages technologies from Microsoft and the Microsoft Partner Veeam, providing an automated process that performs a full end-to-end of migration of a VMware Virtual Machine. There are also components for migration of Linux workloads.

August 13-24 – click here for more information!

September 24-October 5 – click here for more information!

*Registration will close the Tuesday prior to the session.

 

-Josh Condie