Josh Condie Headshot

Josh Condie - Practice Accelerator is a Microsoft offering designed to help partners build a technical services practice around Microsoft solutions. Practice Accelerator is a comprehensive set of reusable tools, resources, and best practices introduced in training delivered via Microsoft Live Meeting. Practice Accelerator enables you to identify customer requirements, analyze their needs, scope projects, plan solution requirements, and deploy Microsoft solutions.  To learn more about Practice Accelerator click here.

Microsoft Office 365

May 7-10, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

May 21-24, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

June 4-7, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

June 25-28, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

For additional dates and registration information click here!

Microsoft Lync Server 2010 Enterprise Voice

May 14-May 17, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

May 29-June 1, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

June 18-21, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

For additional dates and registration information click here!

Virtual Desktop Infrastructure (VDI)

May 7-10, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

May 21-24, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

June 4-7, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

June 18-21, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

For additional dates and registration information click here!

Business Intelligence

May 7-10, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

June 4-7, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

For additional dates and registration information click here!

Microsoft SharePoint Server 2010

May 14-17, 2012 (9:00 am – 2:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 3:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 4:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 5:00 am UTC+8)

May 29-June 1, 2012 (9:00 am – 2:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 3:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 4:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 5:00 am UTC+8)

June 11-14, 2012 (9:00 am – 2:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 3:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 4:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 10:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 5:00 am UTC+8)

For additional information and to register click here!

Microsoft Exchange Server 2010

May 14-17, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

June 11-14, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

For additional dates and registration information click here!

Optimized Desktop

May 14-17, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

June 11-14, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

June 25-28, 2012 (9:00 am – 1:00 pm PST; 10:00 am – 2:00 pm MST; 11:00 am – 3:00 pm CST; 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm EST; 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm UTC; 12:00 am – 4:00 am UTC+8)

For additional dates and registration information click here!

*Registration will close the Tuesday prior to the session.

Coming soon!

Azure and Private Cloud

Josh Condie