Spring Partner Briefings coming to a city near you!

Spring Partner Briefings coming to a city near you!

  • Comments 1
  • Likes

Please join your local Microsoft team for the spring partner briefings coming to a city near you (unless you live in the frozen tundra and we will just call it the late winter partner briefings!).

 

As a result of your feedback - the briefings are moving to the morning.  The events will run from 9am - noon with check-in at 8:30am. 

 

Please save the dates on your calendar and register using the appropriate links below.

Area

Date

City

Event ID #

Event Link

Heartland Area

Tuesday, March 09, 2010

Cincinnati

1032440327

Register Now!

Heartland Area

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Columbus

1032440328

Register Now!

Heartland Area

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Nashville

1032440329

Register Now!

Heartland Area

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Detroit

1032440330

Register Now!

Midwest Area

Thursday, March 18, 2010

Milwaukee

1032440331

Register Now!

Midwest Area

Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Chicago

1032440333

Register Now!

Midwest Area

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Indianapolis

1032440335

Register Now!

North Central Area

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Minneapolis

1032440320

Register Now!

North Central Area

Tuesday, April 06, 2010

St. Louis

1032440324

Register Now!

North Central Area

Wednesday, April 07, 2010

Kansas

1032440326

Register Now!

South Central Area

Tuesday, March 09, 2010

Austin

1032440272

Register Now!

South Central Area

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Dallas

1032440318

Register Now!

South Central Area

Thursday, April 08, 2010

Houston

1032440319

Register Now!

Cheers!

John LaLonde

Microsoft Local Engagement Team, North Central

 

Comments
  • Thank you, saving all dates ;-)

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment