I joined an internal meeting today with multiple presenters and I was asked whether I had content to upload. I had a really short (3 slide) PowerPoint presentation but we were in an active meeting with a presenter in the middle of his talk.

It turns out when you select Share, PowerPoint Presentation after you select the actual content you can choose to share it immediately or for later.

image

 

Thanks to the meeting organizer (Darren) for educating me on something he might have been surprised I didn’t know. By the way I have heard people state the experience for an upload presentation is better than just sharing the application or desktop.

TomL