DHCP enhancements in Windows Vista & Windows Server 2008: NAP enforcement & DHCPv6

Join us to discover all the new and improved features in the Windows Server 2008 and Windows Vista DHCP Client.
We will discuss IPv6 support, NAP enforcements, Deployment tricks, techniques and best practices for Microsoft DHCP product in a live web-chat session on December 6, 2007. This is your chance to talk about your experiences and give us feedback on what you want us to improve.

 

Thursday, December 6, 2007

 

10:00 - 11:00 A.M. Pacific Time

 

11:00 - 12:00 P.M. Mountain Time

 

18:00 - 19:00 GMT

 

Join chat room on the day of the chat.

 

Add the session to your Calendar: http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/vcs/07_1206_tn_DHCP.ics