Lst of experts:

PMs: Paul Mayfield; Kevin Rhodes;Santosh Chandwani

Devs: Shashwat Srivastav; Avinash Gupta;Manu Jeewani

Tests: Lambert Green; Chris Edson; Atacan Conduroglu; Kapil Jain; Barry Mendonca;Ramasubramanian K;

 

Web-chat details:

The Network Access Protection (NAP) Product Group is hosting a web-chat on Monday 11/13/2006 at 2:30pm Pacific Time.  This is part of the NAP teams ongoing efforts to engage with our customers, answer questions and find out your thoughts on the product.  This is expected to be the first of several chats that will take place so to get started the topic is about NAP in general.  Come ask any questions you may have about NAP.  

For those new  to the NAP product you may have questions on items such as a the value of using NAP, the NAP architecture and general NAP functionality. 

If you are thinking about deploying NAP come ask questions about considerations for deployment planning and setup and configuration.  Other topics may include NAP operation in 802.1x, IPSec, VPN and DHCP environments or about  3rd party integration, including integration between NAP and Cisco NAC etc.  We are looking forward to the opportunity to discuss these and other items with our customers so please come join us.

See you at the chat room on Monday.

The NAP Product Team

Chat schedule:

Date:     Monday 11/13/2006

                2:30 - 3:30 P.M. Pacific Time

                5:30 - 6:30 P.M. Eastern Time

                22:30 - 23:30 GMT

 

Join the chat room on the day of the chat:

TechNet: www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx Add to calendar: http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/vcs/06_1113_TN_NAP.ics

 

-RamaSubbu SK

DHCP | Microsoft