Upcoming Webcast, System Center and Intel vPro

Upcoming Webcast, System Center and Intel vPro

  • Comments 1
  • Likes

Hey everyone, I wanted to make sure you are aware of an upcoming webcast I have been imageinvited to join hosted by our Intel friends.  See details below.  Should be a great presentation, I will join a collection of Intel experts to talk about the benefits of System Center and Intel vPro technology.  There is a registration link in the below bit.

Activate Today! Realize ROI with Intel® vPro Technology and Microsoft System Configuration Manager
Wednesday, July 15, 2009
2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT

Join the team from the Intel vPro Expert Center for an informative Webcast on the ROI savings and activation process for PCs with Intel® vPro™ technology and Microsoft System Configuration Manager.
This live TechRepublic Webcast, featuring Q&A, will be hosted by James Hilliard and feature special guest speakers from Intel Corporation, Jeff Marek, Director of End User Platform Engineering, Digital Office, and Jeff Torello, Staff Architect, Digital Office and Jeff Wettlaufer, Sr. Technical Product Manager for System Center, Microsoft Corporation. They will discuss the ROI possible with Intel vPro technology usage models activated, a review of the primary usage models supported by SCCM, and an overview of the activation process using SCCM. Q&A will follow.  Register here.

JWSMALLJeff Wettlaufer
Sr. Technical Product Manager
System Center
e – jeff.wettlaufer@microsoft.com
imageimage- jeffwettlaufer

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment
  • Interesting.  Surprisingly, TechRepublic doesn't get that much traffic compared to other tech-focused sites.  Maybe this will help.