Congratulations July 2014 Award Winners

  • Comments 13
  • Likes

It’s time to announce the names of newly awarded and re-awarded individuals for the prestigious Most Valuable Professional Award. Please join me in congratulating following individuals for their recent achievement and welcome them in this vibrant group of professionals, the MVPs. We thank them for their past contributions and looking forward for their active participation in all future engagements.


New Awardees

Subodh Sohoni - Visual Studio ALM

Venkata Ramesh Raju - Lync (Bangalore)

Abhimanyu Singhal - Visual Studio ALM

Alok Pandey - ASP.NET/IIS (Kathmandu)

Nishanth Anil - Visual C#

Prashant Kumar - Consumer Security (Jamshedpur)

Siddharth Rout - Visual Basic

Deepak Singh Dhami - PowerShell (Bangalore)

Santosh Bhandarkar - Directory Services

Bijaya Sahoo - SharePoint Server (Bangalore)

Ravikanth C - PowerShell

Selva Ganapathy Kathiresan - Visual C# (Chennai)

Shiju Varghese - Microsoft Azure

Kunal Chandratre - Microsoft Azure (Pune)

Vikram Pendse - Windows Development

Sumit Bansal - Excel (Ghaziabad)

Madhivanan JR - SQL Server

Anubhav Ranjan - Windows Development (Bangalore)

Manu Philip - Exchange Server

Vidyasagar MSC – Game for Windows (Bangalore)

Amol Ghuge - SharePoint Server


Ashutosh Singh - SharePoint Server


Abhimanyu Vatsa - ASP.NET/IIS


Asheej Kommery - ASP.NET/IIS


Brij Bhushan Mishra - ASP.NET/IIS


Shivprasad Koirala - ASP.NET/IIS


Suprotim Agarwal - ASP.NET/IIS


Nirmal T V - Windows Consumer


Shantanu Kaushik - Windows IT Pro


But now here is the sad part Sad smile With the above announcement, there are few of our friends retiring and moving to the alumni state (six in total).

We do respect their contributions but due to limited number of seats in each product area, we had to consider not only the numbers but also the contribution categories as well as the feedback from local subsidiary in terms of their presence (online/offline both) in various activities.

I hope they will take it up positively and work towards coming back in the active group soon.

Thanks and have a great evening!!

  • Congratulations to the renewed and new MVPs.

    Welcome to the MVP Program. :)

    Tadit Dash

  • Yeah! I got THE MVP award.

    Thanks to whoever involved in the process.

    Prashant Kumar

  • Congrats to all MVPs...

  • Hearty congratulations to all the new and renewed MVPs :)

  • Happy to be awarded MVP award on "Games for Windows".My first MVP award.
    Thanks everyone.

  • Congrats to all.
    It's a honor... :)

  • Congrats to all !

  • Congrats to all July 2014 MVP Award winners :)

  • Congratulations, all! :)

  • Congrats to all MVP.

  • Many Congrats to all MVP Award Winners :)


  • Congrats to all.. and a special Congratulations wish fr madhi :) !! Cheers!!

  • Congrats to the winners! To those who didn't make it this round, keep pushing forward!

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment