Introducing the MVP Awardees - October 2011

  • Comments 7
  • Likes

The high point for us in the MVP Program is when we grow our tribe and are able recognise the community leaders who have been active for the past year. And today is another of those high points. We are very happy to introduce the new MVP Awardees for October 2011 as follows:

Name Technology
Sheo Narayan ASP.NET
Karthikeyan Anbarasan ASP.NET
Lohith G. Nagaraj ASP.NET
Mohana Krishna Yadav Dynamics NAV

The MVP Award program recognises community leaders every quarter. If you have been an active community contributor for the past year or you know an active community leader, please feel free to nominate using the MVP Nomination Form.

While we don't respond to individual request for status on their MVP application, you can write to to request the information.

If you want to know the wonderful activities of the South Asia MVPs you can also follow us at @IndiaMVP on Twitter or our page on South Asia Facebook Page.

  • Congratulations folks! Look forward to connect with you in the communities.

    Glad to see Lohith join the inner circle.

  • Congratulations to all new and rewarded MVP buddies, hope to see more from them.

  • Thank you very much Abhishek for recognizing our contributions to the .NET community, it's pleasure to be in this elite group.

  • Hi All,

    Congratulations all of you. You are the rock-star of the community.

    ~ Pavan Pareta

  • thanks a million Microsoft for renewing me !

    I'm so pleased to be a Microsoft MVP for another year !

    Congratulations to all new MVPs and re-awarded MVPs.

    Cheers. :)

  • Thanks to Microsoft and Abhishek Kanth for the Award!!! And Congratulations to all the new and renewed MVP's.

  • Congratulations to all of you!

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment