New MVPs Announced–October 2010

  • Comments 27
  • Likes


Microsoft MVPs are awarded every quarter and recognize the contributions of an individual to technical communities over the past year.

We are extremely happy to welcome the following new MVPs amongst our midst for this quarter:

VenkataRaviKumar Pidikiti

Directory Services

Rajendra Dewani

Commerce Server

Omkarnath Phatak

Visual Basic

Ashish Khandelwal

Visual C#

Kamlesh Rao

SharePoint Server

Udayakumar Ethirajulu

SharePoint Server

Ayush Jain


Vijaysaradhi Samavedam

Windows Desktop Experience

Niraj Bhat

Windows Azure

Sivakumar Venkataraman

Dynamics GP

Mahender Pal

Dynamics CRM

Vishnu Tiwari


Kunal Chowdhury


Amit Bhawani

Windows Desktop Experience

Abhishek Bhatnagar

Windows Desktop Experience

Ratish Sekharan Nair

Exchange Server

Congratulations to all the MVP awardees, and the renewed MVPs, for this prestigious award! We are glad to have a Windows Azure MVP, the recently introduced expertise, amongst us now.

To know more about the MVP Program, please visit:

  • Nice to see u all.. winners... Congrats.

  • Congratulation to all the New and Renewed MVP's

    Welocme to the MVP group..

  • Congrats to all! Especially Anil  and Kunal

  • Congratulation to all the New and Renewed MVP's

  • Congratulations to all the MVP'S..............

  • Congratulations to all MVPs!!

  • congrats !!!

  • Congrats to everyone

  • congrats to All.

    how to connect them individually like twitter...

  • Congrats to all MVP's

  • Congrats everyone!!!

  • Congratz Kammo!

  • Congrats guys!!

  • Congratulations!!!!! to all the MVP's welcome to the elite group :-)

  • Congratulation to all New and Renewed MVP's

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment