New MVPs Announced – April 2010

  • Comments 30
  • Likes

It’s wonderful to have more community leaders and technology experts as Microsoft MVPs. Microsoft MVPs are announced every quarter, though the award is valid for an year, given for the contributions of the individual to technical communities over the past year.

Join me in welcoming the new MVPs for this quarter:

Name Technical Competency
Abhijit Jana ASP/ASP.NET
Satalaj More ASP/ASP.NET
Nitin Agarwal Windows Desktop Experience
Amal Hashim Visual C#
Anoop Madhusudanan Client App Dev
Krishna Chaitanya ASP/ASP.NET
Hemantgiri Goswami SQL Server
Rajesh Jonnalagadda SQL Server
Jugal Shah SQL Server
Dhananjay Kumar Connected System Developer
Babu A SQL Server
Avinash Tiwari ASP/ASP.NET

Hope to see you further contribute to communities, and make a difference.
  • Congrats Jugal Shah & All for this achievement...

  • Congrats Nitin and all the new MVP's :)

  • Amal,Congrats for all the efforts taken to achieve this MVP!!!!

  • Superb!!!  Congrats Amal for achievment...

  • Hey Jugal Congrats ... indeed a great news to hear !!!

  • Hey Amal this is awesome!!! Congrats Dude....Keep rocking as always!!

  • Congratulations!!! to all and welcome to the elite group.

  • Congrats to all the new MVPS :)

  • Congrats Avinash Tiwari &  to all the new MVPS :).

  • Congrats Rajesh &  to all the new MVPS

  • Congrtulations Jugal on achieving the MVP.. Great work..  

  • Congrats  Dhananjay..Keep it up

  • Congrats man!! Well deserved ..

  • Congrats Amal!! Well deserved ..

  • Congrats !! Welcome to the MVP Club !

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment