New MVPs Announced – January 2010

  • Comments 17
  • Likes

Microsoft MVPs are awarded every quarter and recognize the contributions of an individual to technical communities over the past year.

We are extremely happy to welcome the following new MVPs amongst our midst for this quarter:

  • G Vijai Kumar - SharePoint Server                
  • Gaurav Khanna - Visual Basic                 
  • Visakh Murukes - SQL Server
  • Tanmay Arjun Sonawane - Windows Desktop Experience
  • Vasu Jain - Windows Desktop Experience       
  • Jeya Kumar Devarajulu - ASP/ASP.NET
  • Deepika Haridas - ASP/ASP.NET 

Congratulations to the MVP awardees on this prestigious award!

To know more about the MVP Program, please visit:

  • Feels totally honored to be in that list! :) Will surely try to contribute even more for the Community.

  • Congrats everyone and welcome to the Family guys :)

  • Congratulations and welcome to the MVP family.

  • Congratulate all MVP's...

    Congrates deepika for ur great effort...

  • Congrats to all the achievers :)

    Gaurav Deepika and Jaya you are rocking too :)

    Keep it up!

  • Congrats !! Welcome to the MVP club.

  • Great....Welcome Guys....!!!!

    Meet you all @ HYD ... do not miss the MVP Open Day !

  • Congrats Guys! Welcome to our elite group!!!

  • Congrats to all the achievers :)

    Welcome to the MVP group...

  • Congrats Deepika and others :)

  • Thanks all ! i would be looking forward to meet you all at MVP Open day !!

  • Thank you all .

    I am not in india to attend MVP open day. hope to see in some other event



  • Thanks very much, I am looking forward to meet you all at MVP open day, Hyderabad

  • Congrats G Vijay Kumar. U R the BEST man.....chill

  • Congratulations My Friend Vijai and to all MVP achievers

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment