New MVPs Announced – FY10Q1 (July 2009)

  • Comments 5
  • Likes

Microsoft MVPs are announced every quarter, though the award is valid for an year, given for the contributions of the individual to technical communities over the past year.

We are extremely happy to welcome the following new MVPs amongst our midst:

Pavan Paruchuri - Consumer Security
Subodh Sohoni - Team System
Saurabh Teotia - Excel
Shoban Kumar - Client App Dev
Shivprasad Koirala - ASP/ASP.NET
Suresh Ramani - Small Business Server
Rajiv Vishwa - Developer Security
Sateesh Arveti - Visual C#
Manan Kakkar - Windows Desktop Experience
Meetu Choudhary - ASP/ASP.NET
Nitin Gupta - Exchange Server
Ashic Mahtab - ASP/ASP.NET
Arjun Paudel - Visual Basic

We are also extremely happy to welcome back the following three MVP Alumni amongst us:

RavicKumar M – Team System
Niraj Bhatt – Connected System Developer
Satheesh Babu – ASP.NET

Hope to see you further contribute to communities, and make a difference.

  • A very warm Welcom to all the New MVPs.

  • Welcome All .......

    Congrats on Becoming  MVP

  • Congratulations to all new MVPs......

  • Congrats Everyone.. & thanks  for moving the community forward..

  • Welcome to elite group everybody.

    Kind Regards,


Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment