Daylight Saving Time Update - Online Chat

Daylight Saving Time Update - Online Chat

  • Comments 1
  • Likes

This isn't specific to SMS, MOM or System Center but I thought you might like to know about this anyway.  Should be a nice way to find out what you need to do to be ready for the upcoming time change.

======

Please join Microsoft Experts for an Online Chat!

Daylight Saving Time Update

The change in start and end dates for Daylight Saving Time in 2007 requires users of Microsoft Products to assess their technology environments and utilize the updates and tools available to make the transition. Join members of the Daylight Saving Time team who will be online to chat with you about your specific questions.

Friday, September 14, 2007

9:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific Time

12:00 - 5:00 P.M. Eastern Time

16:00 - 21:00 GMT

Join the chat room on the day of the chat:

http://www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/default.mspx

http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/default.mspx

Daylight Saving Time Update

======

J.C. Hornbeck

Comments
Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment