Reminder: BIG Webcast - Transforming IT with Microsoft Private Cloud - Tomorrow Jan 17th

Reminder: BIG Webcast - Transforming IT with Microsoft Private Cloud - Tomorrow Jan 17th

  • Comments 1
  • Likes

There is a really important web cast that is happening tomorrow that I wanted to remind you all about.  You won't want to miss it.

Here is the description of the event.  Registration link is below.

 

The definition, business value, and technology benefits of the “the cloud”
have been hotly debated in recent months. Most agree that cloud computing can
accelerate innovation, reduce costs, and increase business agility in the
market. In 2012, cloud computing will transition from hype and discussion, to
part of every enterprise’s reality, and IT is uniquely positioned to lead this
transformation and help business reap the benefits of cloud computing.

Join us for a virtual event designed to help you explore your cloud options.
It’s your chance to interact with Microsoft experts and with IT leaders like
yourself, who have been putting cloud technology to work in their own
organizations. You’ll be among the first to hear the latest private cloud news
from Microsoft.

Transforming IT with Microsoft Private CloudStart Time
Private cloud discussion with Microsoft executives: Insights and
news
  • Satya Nadella, President, Server and Tools Business, Microsoft
  • Brad Anderson, Corporate Vice President, Management and Security Division,
    Microsoft
8:30AM PST | 16:30 UTC
Executive panel and Q&A: Guidance and best practices
  • Brad Anderson, Corporate Vice President, Management and Security Division,
    Microsoft
  • Jacky Wright, Vice President, IT Strategic Services, Microsoft IT
  • Rand Morimoto, Chief Executive Officer, Convergent Computing
9:00AM PST | 17:00 UTC
Envisioning Your Private Cloud: A scenario based demonstration
from the Microsoft Technology Center in Redmond, WA.
9:30AM PST | 17:30 UTC


 Please go to the Registration to sign up!

If you can't watch the web cast live, it will be recorded and available on demand.

See you there!

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment