Exchange MVPs will be on hand to answer your questions about Exchange Server, Outlook and Exchange for Small Business Server.  So if you are thinking of upgrading to Exchange Server 2007 or have questions about Exchange Server 2003 we hope you can join us for this informative online chat!

Chat 1:

When:    Tuesday, June 19th 2007
Time:     5pm PST or 8pm EST
Where:  TechNet Chat Room www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx
Add this event to your calendar here.

No password required

Chat 2:

When:   Thursday, June 21st 2007
Time:    10am PST or 1pm EST
Where: TechNet Chat Room www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx
Add this event to your calendar here.

No password required