Join Microsoft SBS Experts for an Online Chat!

Join Microsoft SBS Experts for an Online Chat!

  • Comments 1
  • Likes

[Today's tip comes to us courtesy of Karan Rustagi]

Small Business Server 2003 Chat (EMEA Community)

Join the Small Business Server team for questions and general discussion on SBS 2003. Bring your comments and concerns on the product and discuss them with the team.

Friday, July 13, 2007

12:00 - 12:45 P.M. British Summer Time (UTC + 1 hour)

7:00 - 7:45 A.M. Eastern Time

11:00 - 11:45 GMT

Join the chat room on the day of the chat:

 www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

 

Click on the link below to add this even to your Outlook Calendar:

http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/vcs/07_0713_TN_SBS.ics

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment