Windows VPN Server- Interaction with Network Infrastructure Components

 

Join us for a live web chat to discuss your queries regarding the deployment and configuration of the VPN server and its interaction with other network infrastructure services. This web chat will focus on Routing and Remote Access Server (RRAS) configuration and its interoperability with DNS, NAT, Firewall and RADIUS servers. Your feedback on our product is extremely valuable to us.

 

Thursday, November 29, 2007

 

10:00 - 11:00 A.M. Pacific Time

 

11:00 - 12:00 P.M. Mountain Time

 

18:00 - 19:00 GMT

 

Join the chat room: www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx