Know them, meet them, all Microsoft IT Pro Evangelists around the World

Know them, meet them, all Microsoft IT Pro Evangelists around the World

  • Comments 3
  • Likes

I have always been one of those guys that when new technologies are coming, I want to know more about and digging waht is cool about it, how can I use it to really make a change in the way my servers, my desktops, my network, my IT Infrastructure can be move forward and stay reliable and perfoming at the expected levels. Many times of course I have dare to said said: " This is the next big thing for us", many have believed, many have not. Most of the times I have been glad that time proves me right. As when I started evangelizing on Windows NT and nobody wanted to accept it. I was not a MS employee though but I was sure the MS platform had a promise we all were about to ride!. Now it happens I am enjoying been part of the more vocal, creative and excited community of IT Pro Evangelists at Microsoft. So I want you to know all my peers at Microsoft IT Pro Evangelists around the world, doing amazing things for you to make our technologies a real touch on the technical aspects that really matter at the end: to make our IT job easier and more enjoyable.

Hope you can read all including the ones in other languages than English, that is the best part ! :-) ...if you need help in Spanish I of course can help you!

Best!

Michael Kleef http://blogs.technet.com/mkleef/
Jeff Alexander http://blogs.technet.com/jeffa36/
Frank Arrigo http://blogs.msdn.com/frankarr/
Vinod Kumar M http://blogs.sqlxml.org/vinodkumar/ 
Ravi Sankar http://ravisankar.spaces.live.com/blog
Seung Joo Baek https://blogs.technet.com/koalra  
Nathan Mercer http://blogs.technet.com/nmercer/
Maria Johansson http://blogs.technet.com/mariaj
Damir Bersinic http://blogs.technet.com/canitpro/
Rodney Buike http://blogs.technet.com/canitpro/
Ruth Morton http://blogs.technet.com/cdnitmanagers
Rick Claus http://blogs.technet.com/canitpro/
John Oxley http://blogs.technet.com/cdnitmanagers/
Neil Hutson http://blogs.msdn.com/neilhut
David Tesar http://blogs.technet.com/extreme
Arlindo Alves http://blogs.technet.com/aralves/
Karel Florian http://blogs.technet.com/technetczsk/
Janne Pohjala http://blogs.technet.com/fiitpro/
Régis Mauger http://blogs.technet.com/regisma/
Fabrice Meillon http://blogs.technet.com/fabricem_blogs/
Patrick Guimonet http://blogs.technet.com/patricg/
Stanislas Quastana http://blogs.technet.com/stanislas/
Daniel Melanchthon http://blogs.technet.com/dmelanchthon/
Michael Kalbe http://blogs.technet.com/mkalbe/
Steffen Krause http://blogs.technet.com/steffenk/
Michael Korp http://blogs.technet.com/mkorp/
Dave Northey http://blogs.technet.com/daven/
Giorgio Malusardi http://blogs.technet.com/italy/default.aspx 
Renato Francesco Giorgini http://blogs.technet.com/italy/
Tony Krijnen http://blogs.microsoft.nl/tonykrijnen
Daniel  van Soest http://blogs.technet.com/danielvs/
David Cervigon http://blogs.technet.com/davidcervigon/
José Parada http://blogs.technet.com/padreparada/
Michael Anderberg http://blogs.technet.com/michand
Frank Koch http://blogs.technet.com/chitpro-de/ 
Marcel Truempy http://blogs.technet.com/chitpro-de/
James O'Neill http://blogs.technet.com/jamesone/
Eileen Brown http://blogs.technet.com/eileen_brown/
Steve Lamb http://blogs.technet.com/steve_lamb/
Maria Lundahl http://blogs.technet.com/sweitpro/
Damien Caro http://blogs.technet.com/dcaro
Ralf Schnell http://blogs.technet.com/ralfschnell
Xi Wang http://blogs.itecn.net/blogs/default.aspx
Felix Wang http://blogs.msdn.com/cqwang/
Shigeya Tanabe http://blogs.technet.com/stanabe
Hiroshi Okunushi http://blogs.technet.com/hirookun
Osamu Takazoe http://blogs.technet.com/osamut
Kazunori Nagasaka http://blogs.technet.com/kazunorn/
Junichi Anno http://blogs.technet.com/junichia
Guillermo Taylor http://blogs.technet.com/guillermotaylor/
Dirk F Frehse http://blogs.technet.com/dirk_frehse
Danilo Bordini http://blogs.technet.com/dbordini/
Rodrigo Dias http://blogs.technet.com/rodias/
Felipe Lemaitre http://blogs.technet.com/felipel/
Ruben Colomo Barrera http://blogs.technet.com/rubencolomo/
Christian Linacre http://blogs.technet.com/linacre/
Alejandro Ponicke http://blogs.technet.com/ponicke/
John Baker http://blogs.technet.com/johnbaker/
Blain Barton http://blogs.technet.com/blainbar/
Chris Henley http://blogs.technet.com/CHenley/
Michael Murphy http://blogs.technet.com/mjmurphy/
Chris Avis http://blogs.technet.com/chrisavis/
Keith Combs http://blogs.technet.com/keithcombs/
Kevin Remde http://blogs.technet.com/kevinremde/
Shawn Travers http://blogs.technet.com/shawnt
Matt Hester http://blogs.technet.com/matthewms
Harold Wong http://blogs.technet.com/haroldwong/
John Weston http://blogs.technet.com/jweston/
 

 

Comments
  • One of my work colleagues, Orlando Escalante , has posted a list of blogs of all the Microsoft IT Pro

  • One of my work colleagues, Orlando Escalante , has posted a list of blogs of all the Microsoft IT Pro

  • you left me off?  my feelings are hurt!

Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment