Here's an invitation from Erick Simpson that any partner building a managed services practice should take advantage of: 


"2009 looks to be another year of belt-tightening for businesses, with the recession now a reality as markets decline and stock indexes hover near their lowest levels since the 1980's. How will our economic outlook affect Managed Services Providers, and what can we do to weather the next 12 months to grow our businesses and become more profitable than we were in 2008? In this session I will discuss how to reduce costs, increase revenue and leverage existing client relationships in order to sell more solutions as a Trusted Advisor during times of economic uncertainty.

During this timely Webcast the discussion will focus on how the recession will affect your customers and prospects, and what you can do to weather the next 12 months to grow your business and become more profitable than in 2008.  

This discussion will include 10 key takeaways that will help you  increase your profits in 2009 and beyond.

As a special bonus, all attendees to this live Webinar will be eligible to receive a FREE Audiobook download of my best-selling "The Best I.T. Sales & Marketing BOOK EVER!"


CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!


Please note the start time in your time zone:


11:00AM Pacific, 12:00PM Mountain, 1:00pm Central, 2:00pm Eastern
[Corresponding UTC (GMT) Wed, Jan 28, 2009 at 19:00]


Title:   "How to Market and Sell Managed Services During Economic Downturns " with Erick Simpson

Date: Wednesday, January 28, 2009

Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar. "