Get the most out of Office 2010! Attend a Live Meeting to learn about timesaving features to help you in your day-to-day work. Suitable for beginner or intermediate users. Everyone will learn something!

microsoft-office-logo

The Ribbon

The Microsoft Office Fluent user interface, called ‘the Ribbon’ will help you find the features you need to complete tasks quickly and easily. This presentation will demonstrate useful tips and tricks for Outlook, Word, Excel and PowerPoint and help you get familiar with the Ribbon.

Save Time

The time you take to attend this session can help save you time later. Past participants reported saving from 15 to over 30 minutes a day after attending a Tips and Tricks session. That adds up!

Led by an expert Microsoft presenter, the session is not only informative, but entertaining.

Take advantage of our expert – join the live version of this meeting to ask your burning questions!

8 am PST |10 am CST | 11 am EST

11 am PST | 1 pm CST | 2 pm EST