Here is a quick overview of the IT Imagine Cup Challenge.  This was done  by my boss Martin  and he gives you a quick overview on the 3 rounds of the competition.  The last quiz for for round 1 is coming up.

 

 

Remember, the last quiz is  Quiz 8 on January 31, 2011 (January 30, 8:01 p.m. EST  (7:01 p.m. CST, 6:01 p.m MST, 5:01 p.m. PST) 

Check back to my blog for all of the links on Sunday.