IC11_USA_LogoQuiz #2 is on: October 19, 2010 (October 18, 8:01 p.m. EST  (7:01 p.m. CST, 6:01 p.m MST, 5:01 p.m. PST) )

Click here to register: http://imaginecup.com/register

If you are not familiar with the challenge, the Imagine Cup IT Challenge is designed to highlight the art and science of developing, deploying, and maintaining IT systems that are efficient, functional, robust, and secure.

Simply put, we want to see who really knows their stuff when it comes to IT systems. We’re talking genuine IT geniuses. Information technology experts. 

Are you a student, do you know a student or are you going back to school and can you answer this question, if you do, you may be ready for the challenge:

Which DNS Zone resolves IP address to a fully qualified host names?

A. Forward Lookup Zone
B. Reverse Lookup Zone
C. Stub Zone
D. DNS Zone

To learn more about the contest, check out my blog from last month: Students Are You Up for a Challenge? Enter the Imagine Cup 2011 IT Challenge NOW!