AudioCodes Web Seminar (Webinar) Invitation:
 
"Advanced Topologies for Microsoft Office Communications Server 2007 Networks"

color

Discover advanced topologies for integrating AudioCodes VoIP Gateways into OCS environments, enabling smooth and cost effective migration of existing TDM-based enterprise networks, including:

Simultaneous Connection to both OCS & Exchange Server 2007

Drop & Insert configuration for simple and cost-effective PBX connection

Implementing Fax adapters with OCS

Enabling connectivity to non-certified IP-PBX and Cisco Call Manager

And more..


 

Learn about AudioCodes CPE and Blades product portfolio covering basic gateways, basic hybrid gateways and our roadmap for Advanced Gateways

Find out about AudioCodes Gateways unique capabilities including advanced management tools, Stand-Alone-Survivability, scalability up hiteto hundreds of E1/T1s in a single Gateway etc.

Hear success stories from top tier enterprises

Get updated on our promotion pricing plans and special support and professional services programs designated for Microsoft VPP community

 

Join us on (two alternative sessions)

 

Thursday, Jan 31st, 2008, 10:00AM-11:00AM CET (Central European Time)
Thursday, Jan 31st, 2008, 05:00PM-06:00PM SGT (Singapore/Hong Kong Time)

Click to register or copy the following url:
https://audiocodes-training.webex.com/audiocodes-training/k2/j.php?ED=2252547&UID=995195367&FM=1

Click to register

Or

Thursday, Jan 31st, 2008, 10:00AM-11:00AM PST
(Pacific Standard Time)
Thursday, Jan 31st, 2008, 1:00PM-2:00PM EST (Eastern Standard Time)

Click to register or copy the following url:
https://audiocodes-training.webex.com/audiocodes-training/k2/j.php?ED=2253242&UID=995196892&FM=1

Click to register

 

Following your registration you will receive a link to the Webinar.

Joining the Webinar requires an installation of small client software on your computer. Please join ahead of time and allow approximately 10 minutes for installation.