This weekend I have been at planning and training meetings with most of the IT Pro Evangelist for Microsoft.  I thought I would share a bunch of their blogs and twitter id’s.

 

CB048735

US

John Weston  Texas  http://blogs.technet.com/b/jweston   @technetguy

Harold Wong  AZ http://blogs.technet.com/b/haroldwong @haroldwong

Chris Avis WA http://chrisavis.com @chrisavis

Kevin Remde Minn http://blogs.technet.com/b/kevinremde @kevinremde

Brian Lewis WI http://mythoughtsonit.com @brianlewis_

Bob Hunt NY http://www.bobhunt.net @bobhms

Blain Barton FL http://blogs.technet.com/b/blainbar @blainbar

John Baker GA http://blogs.technet.com/b/johnbaker @johnbake

Yung Chou NC http://blogs.technet.com/b/yungchou @yungchow

Dan Stolts Mass http://itproguru.com @itproguru

Felipe Lemaitre Corporate http://blogs.technet.com/b/felipel

Christian Linacre Corporate http://blogs.technet.com/linacre @linacre

Joey Snow Corporate http://blogs.technet.com/jsnow @joeysnow

Rick Claus  Corporate http://regularitguy.com @RicksterCDN

Symon Perriman Corporate http://edge.technet.com @SymonPerriman

David Tesar Corporate http://edge.technet.com/people/extreme  @dtzar

  

International

Arlindo Alves Belgium http://flavors.me/aralves @aralves

Renao Giorgini Itlay http://blogs.technet.com/b/italy

Anders Wedahl Sweden http://www.microsoft.com/sverige/msdn @wedahl

Michael Epprecht http://blogs.technet.com/chitpro-de @fastflame

Jeff Alexander Australia http://blogs.technet.com/b/jeffa36 @jeffa36

Seung Joo Baek  Korea http://www.koalra.com @happyKoalra

Nathan Mercer New Zealand www.nathanmercer.com  @nathanm

Ruth Morton Canada http://about.me/ruthmorton @ruthm

Damir Bersinic Canada http://about.me/damirb @DamirB

Ryan Storgaard Canada http://about.me/ryanstorgaard @RyanStorgaard

Damien Caro Europe http://blogs.technet.com/dcaro @dcaro

Tomas Kanturek Czech Republic http://technetblog.cz

Fabrice Meillon France http://blogs.technet.com/b/fabricem_blogs/ @fabrice_m

Jiang Xiao China http://blogs.msdn.com/b/jiang_xiao/

Stephanus Schulte Germany http://social.technet.microsoft.com/profile/stephanus

Patrick Heyde Germany http://blogs.technet.com/b/patrick_heyde

Heike Ritter Germany http://blogs.technet.com/b/hritter @HeikeRitter

Bernhard Frank Germany http://blogs.technet.com/bernard_frank

Aviraj Ajgekar India http://blogs.technet.com/aviraj  @aviraj111

Junichi Anno Japan http://blogs.technet.com/junichia @junichia

Daniel Levi Argentina http://daniellevi.com

Maria Sol Mangino Argentina http://www.puertadeenlace.net

Fabio Hara Brazil http://www.fabiohara.com.br @fabiohara

Vinicious Apolinario Brazil http://www.admderedes.com.br/blog

Ruben Colomo Mexico http://blogs.technet.com/rubencolomo

Benjamin Figueroa Mexico http://blogs.technet.com/benjaminfigueroa @benfig

Renat Minazhdinov Russia www.facebook.com/renatmin @renatmin

Simon May UK http://simon-may.com  @simonster

Zack Owens China http://ZachSkylesOwens.net