The dates and venues are selected. The Next Wave Launch is scheduled. Check the locations and hit the registration soon. Public registration opens on April 6th so this is your "advance notice" of the events so you get first dibs. Listed below are the events to be delivered in the US east region from April, 2010 to June, 2010.

   

The first table has the venues for the Full-Day multi-track events, the second table has the TechNet and MSDN Events Launch Highlights events.

   

For the latest announcements and registration links, check TechNet Events for IT professionals and MSDN Events developers.

   

East Region - Full Day Multi-Track Launch Events

   

   

East Region - TechNet and MSDN Events: Launch Highlights

  

District

City, State

Date

IT Pro Presenters

TechNet
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

MSDN
1:00 - 5:00 pm

Greater Southeast

Charlotte, NC

Thursday, June 03, 2010

  

MSDN ONLY

Register

Miami, FL

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Blain Barton

John Baker

Register

Register

Raleigh, NC

Wednesday, June 02, 2010

Yung Chou

Blain Barton

MSDN ONLY

Register

 

Tampa, FL

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Blain Barton

 

Register

Register

Mid-Atlantic

Baltimore, MD

Friday, June 04, 2010

John Baker

Bob Hunt

Register

Register

Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, June 02, 2010

John Baker

Bob Hunt

Register

Register

Northeast

Augusta, ME

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Dan Stolts

Blain Barton

Register

Register

Farmington, CT

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Dan Stolts

Blain Barton

Register

Register

* Providence, RI

Wednesday, June 09, 2010

Dan Stolts

TBD

1pm-7pm Register

N/A

Rochester, NY

Thursday, May 06, 2010

Dan Stolts

Yung Chou

Register

Register

NY Metro

Parsippany, NJ

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Bob Hunt

Dan Stolts

Register

Register

Hempstead, NY

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Bob Hunt

Blain Barton

Register

Register

* Represents community event: Run by the community for the community… modified time and possibly modified content

   

 

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

   

I hope to see you there!!!