Can't make it over to Denver?

No problem  - you can view a couple of the keynotes online.

 

July 10, 8:45 A.M. Mountain Time, 7:45 A.M. Pacific Time: Kevin Turner, Microsoft Chief Operating Officer

July 10, 8:45 A.M. Mountain Time, 7:45 A.M. Pacific Time: Kevin Turner, Microsoft Chief Operating Officer

Kevin will talk about winning in the marketplace, tough issues facing Microsoft and you, and how we'll grow together in FY08 and beyond.

July 10, 11:15 A.M. Mountain Time, 10:15 A.M. Pacific Time: Steve Ballmer, Microsoft Chief Executive Officer

July 10, 11:15 A.M. Mountain Time, 10:15 A.M. Pacific Time: Steve Ballmer, Microsoft Chief Executive Officer

Steve will discuss Microsoft's Software + Services strategy and the future of software delivery.

Get the Conference 411 From Your Peers Through Partner Blogs

Get the Conference 411 From Your Peers Through Partner Blogs

Read the postings at Digital WPC Blogging Zone.

 

Three places to go for the latest 2007 Worldwide Partner Conference info.
Go to each often for news and the day's happenings on the floor.

Digital WPC

Digital WPC

Microsoft Partner Portal Home Page

Microsoft Partner Portal Home Page

Microsoft Partner Portal WPC Page

Microsoft Partner Portal WPC Page