image

The future of computing is here and on September 13th at //build/ in Anaheim, CA we will be taking a look at what the future holds as we discuss the details of Windows 8.

If you’re an IT Professional interested in knowing more on the future of Windows, the Keynotes on Tuesday and Wednesday will be available live each day and sessions from the conference Tuesday through Friday will be available to view online within 24 hours of the session.

Keynote Agenda:

Tuesday Keynote 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM PST
5:00 PM  to  7:30 PM GMT
Wednesday Keynote 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM PST
5:00 PM  to  7:00 PM GMT

More Information on Windows 8

Windows 8 Team blog http://blogs.msdn.com/b/b8/

Full announcement at The Official Microsoft Blog.

avatar-body2  Will_Signiture