As part of the Higher Education Consortium, a number of Working Groups have started to form.  If these are areas that you are exploring, please join the conference call.  You can find more information about the Higher Education Consortium at this site.

 

Call 1-866-500-6738, PIN: 253157 on each date; and the working groups are the following:

 

September 4, 2007

8:30 am Pacific Time (11:30 am Eastern Time)

E-Portfolios Working Group – Led by Washington State University

 

September 5, 2007

8:30 am Pacific Time (11:30 am Eastern Time)

Dashboard/Data Warehouse Working Group – Led by University of Maryland, Seattle University

 

September 5, 2007

11:00 am Pacific Time (2:00 pm Eastern Time)

Services Oriented Architecture Alliance Working Group – Led by Ball State University

 

September 11, 2007

10:00 am Pacific Time (1:00 pm Eastern Time)

Student Collaboration Working Group – Led by Bentley College

 

September 12, 2007

9:30 am Pacific Time (12:30 pm Eastern Time)

Teaching and Learning Core – Led by Queens University

 

September 13, 2007

1:15 pm Pacific Time ( 4:15 pm Eastern Time)

PodCasting/Mobility Council – Led by University of North Carolina