Using System Center Essentials (SCE) with Essential Business Server webcast today, 5p Eastern/4p Central/2p Pacific

Using System Center Essentials (SCE) with Essential Business Server webcast today, 5p Eastern/4p Central/2p Pacific

  • Comments 2
  • Likes

One of our EBS MVPs, Chris Rue is putting on a Live Meeting today. Really try to attend this meeting if you can. Even if you are not an EBS user today, this is a great opportunity to understand how SCE is integrated into the EBS platform. You can read a really great review on System Center Essentials here: http://www.pcpro.co.uk/reviews/177006/microsoft-system-center-essentials.html. You can also check out there blog here: http://blogs.technet.com/systemcenteressentials

 This Live Meeting is open to the public and FREE. Hope you can make it.

 Kevin Beares
Community Lead - WSSG

Announcement from Chris Rue himself:

"I will be delivering a webcast to the EBSUserGroup titled “Using System Center Essentials With Windows Essential Business Server.” In my opinion, SCE is THE make-or-break feature of EBS for anyone who wants to use, support, or otherwise make EBS a part of their business.

I'll talk about why that is, and a LOAD of other stuff during this webcast. This will primarily be a tech talk. So you’ll see me in full-on geek-out mode, just like Mark Crall talked about the other day. It’s gonna be packed with live demos. So go get your management on tomorrow night.

 

Here’s the connection info for attendees…

 

Subject:  Using System Center Essentials With Windows Essential Business Server

Start Time:  Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 5:00 PM EDT

End Time:  Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 6:30 PM EDT

Attendee URL:  https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/mvp/join?id=4FPFJS&role=attend&pw=P%2FNT3n%3C%5Bh

Meeting ID:  4FPFJS

Attendee Entry Code:  P/NT3n<[h

 

This is a VoIP only conference, so if you want to ask live questions, bring a headset! Depending on how good performance is, I might even break out the webcam, so everyone can see the kind of Calvin faces I make while presenting."

 

Full story here:

http://www.chrisrue.com/funcave/2009/04/the-make-or-break-feature-of-essential-business-server.html

 

Comments
Your comment has been posted.   Close
Thank you, your comment requires moderation so it may take a while to appear.   Close
Leave a Comment