Work together from virtually anywhere. Help your students, faculty and alumni stay connected and work together from virtually anywhere! Provide free access to email, calendars, document sharing, instant messaging, video chat, mobile email, and more. Help them complete assignments, create presentations and develop projects together on the Web.

Office 365 Overview for
Education

Learn about Microsoft Office 365 for education, the Microsoft platform for delivering email, calendaring, communication, and collaboration services in the cloud.

View here on demand

 

Office 365 Overview for Current Live@edu Customers

Understand the opportunities and benefits available to your education institution as Microsoft transitions from the Live@edu solution to Office 365 for education service. Hear how you can leverage your existing on-premise investment as you move to cloud-based resources on your terms.  

View here on demand

 

Office 365 Deployment Overview

This presentation is designed to help you understand the options and plan your deployment. It explains the terminology, compares the deployment options, and describes the tools that are included with Office 365 for education.

Coming soon to on demand here

 

It’s Easy in the Cloud – Communicate and Work Together sponsored by Campus Tech (Higher Ed)
 - Thursday, April 19, 2012 11:00 AM Pacific Time/2:00 PM Eastern

Give your students, faculty and staff the tools they need to communicate and work together across PCs, phones and browsers from virtually anywhere. Help save time, money and free up valuable resources, while helping improve learning outcomes.

Discover how Georgia State University uses the power of the cloud to help their educators and staff communicate more easily.

Register here

 

It’s Easy in the Cloud – Communicate and Work Together sponsored by Tech & Learning (K12) Tuesday,
April 24, 2012 1:00 PM Pacific Time/4:00 PM Eastern

Give your students, educators and staff the tools they need to communicate and work together across PC, phones
and browsers from virtually anywhere. Help save time, money and free up valuable resources, while helping improve learning outcomes.

Discover how Henry County Schools uses the power of the cloud to help their educators and staff communicate more
easily across 51 locations.

Register here

 

Implementing Office 365 across the District/Campus Community Thursday, April 26, 2012 12:00 PM Pacific
Time/3:00 PM Eastern

Excited about the value Office 365 services could bring your School or College? Now it’s time to consider how best to implement and get adoption of the services. This presentation takes a view of what a successful rollout across campus could look like, for the community members that will be involved, including Teaching/Instructional staff, Students and Campus Communications. 

Register here