Alle er velkomne til at lytte med når Microsoft & Polycom sammen afholder webinar omkring de ny og kommende løsninger for Polycom og Microsoft sammen. Her vil blandt andet blive talt om Polycoms trådløse telefoner, konferenceenheder og bordtelefoner:

"Join us on December 6, at 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 UTC, for a live webinar to learn how new Polycom solutions—including the Polycom® CX7000 Unified Collaboration System optimized for Lync and Polycom's industry leading voice solutions—are transforming businesses by driving teamwork and productivity up while driving costs down.

Polycom and Microsoft are strategic partners working closely together to put the "unified" in "unified communications." Our interoperable business and communications solutions are all about ease-of-use within normal business processes—simply connect and collaborate by video, voice, or content-sharing."

For mere info og tilmelding:

https://event.on24.com/eventRegistration/EventLobbyServlet?target=registration.jsp&eventid=376814&sessionid=1&key=50FD279F593DB8C91D0DCE34C41D42AC&partnerref=1NAHL&elq=66a3d977398f448eb278b159f651786e&sourcepage=register

\Rasmus Hald