The keynote of Steve Ballmer during the worldwide launch of Visual Studio 2005, SQL Server 2005 and BizTalk 2006 in San Francisco will be broadcasted live on IT’s Showtime.

In addition to the live broadcast, a MS expert will answer live attendees questions during a chat.

The live will take place on November 7th (next Monday!)

09:00 am Pacific Time;

5:00 pm GMT (London, Dublin);

6:00 pm CET (Paris, Amsterdam, Rome, Madrid)

The landing page promoting the live of Steve Ballmer on IT’s Showtime is already online www.microsoft.com/emea/steveballmerlive

We will also be offering some great additional SQL Server content in a dedicated SQL Server section:

 

SQL PASS Community Summit – The Future of Database

Jim Gray

SQL PASS Community Summit – Keynote

Len Wyatt, Bill Baker

SQL Server 2005 VLDB Backup and Recovery
SQL Server Index Creation Best Practices
SQL Server Index Defragmentation

Kimberly Tripp

SQL Server 2005 OS Foundational Elements

Bob Dorr

Data Mining with SQL Server 2005

Jamie MacLennan