Canadian IT Manager's Blog

Broadly connecting Canadian Infrastructure and Development Managers through career, industry and technology insight.

Browse by Tags

Related Posts
  • Blog Post: 2012 - Big Data: End of the World or End of BI?

    Thursday, June 28, 2012 at 12:00 PM EDT/11:00 AM CDT/9:00 AM PDT/4:00 PM UTC According to some, the world will end at the Winter Solstice this year. If not, it’s certainly time to take a closer look at Business Intelligence (BI) and ask: “After 20 years, is it still fit for purpose? Can it deliver the...