This isn't specific to SoftGrid but I thought you might like to know about this anyway.  Should be a nice way to find out what you need to do to be ready for the upcoming time change.  By the way, SoftGrid isn't affect by the time change but I imagine you might be running other software that is.

======

Please join Microsoft Experts for an Online Chat!

Daylight Saving Time Update

The change in start and end dates for Daylight Saving Time in 2007 requires users of Microsoft Products to assess their technology environments and utilize the updates and tools available to make the transition. Join members of the Daylight Saving Time team who will be online to chat with you about your specific questions.

Friday, September 14, 2007

9:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific Time

12:00 - 5:00 P.M. Eastern Time

16:00 - 21:00 GMT

Join the chat room on the day of the chat:

http://www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/default.mspx

http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/default.mspx

Daylight Saving Time Update

======

J.C. Hornbeck